Merry Christmas Baby [RCA]

Merry Christmas Baby [RCA]

by Elvis Presley

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Product Details

Release Date: 09/28/2018
Label: Rca
UPC: 0190758675213
catalogNumber: 586752


Disc 1

  1. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. White Christmas
  5. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  6. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
  7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  8. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
  9. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  10. Silent Night

Disc 2

  1. Merry Christmas Baby
  2. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  3. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  5. The Wonderful World of Christmas
  6. On a Snowy Christmas Night
  7. I'll Be Home on Christmas Day

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews