Method in the Madness (Book 3: The Monastery Murders)

Method in the Madness (Book 3: The Monastery Murders)

by Kimberly Brouillette


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, April 27


A serial killer has come unhinged and no one is safe. Sinister, ghostly clues from the grave shed light on recent murders. Can a new detective solve the case before it's too late to save more innocent lives? 5-STARS on READERS' FAVORITES REVIEWS! Crying out for help, ghosts of the murder victims haunt the people of Wattsville, Maine. Lieutenant Christopher Williams and Nancy Jones gain new insight from beyond the veil in this final book of The Monastery Murders trilogy. The twists and turns of the case will lead to the darkest heart of evil, and the mind of a serial killer. Decades of deception have hidden evil deeds of murder and betrayal, but the web of lies has finally unraveled. Williams must stop him before more innocent lives are lost. Can he discover the Method in the Madness and catch the killer before it's too late? Other Award-winning and Bestselling Books from this Author: Secrets in the Shallows (Book 1, The Monastery Murders) Devil in the Details (Book 2, The Monastery Murders) More Books Coming Soon! To find out more about Kimberly's other books and writing projects,go to

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781539528098
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 10/22/2016
Series: Monastery Murders , #3
Pages: 348
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.72(d)

About the Author

Award-winning author Kimberly Brouillette is pleased to present Method on the Madness (Book 3), the highly anticipated conclusion to her thrilling Monastery Murder Series. The first books in the series, Secrets in the Shallows (Book 1) and Devil in the Details (Book 2) are the 2014 and 2015 Paranormal Awards winners for fiction, respectively.
Book 2 also won the 2016 New Apple Award for mysteries. Method in the Madness (Book 3), has received rave reviews and a 5-Star rating on Amazon. Currently, Kimberly is writing Fury of the Fallen, Book 1 of a sequel series, The Forever Fallen. In addition, she is producing the entire Monastery Murder Series in audio book format.
Kimberly earned her B.S. in earth science/geology from the University of North Carolina at Charlotte and her M.A. in Biblical studies from Trinity Theological College & Seminary. She has been editor and contributing editor for numerous published books and has written many published articles for periodicals and Internet blogs. Kimberly also enjoys reading, music, history, traveling and spending time with her loved ones.

Visit Kimberly's website & social media profiles to find out more:

Amazon Author Page:
Goodreads: Kimberly_Brouillette
Facebook: KimberlyBrouillette.Author.Editor
Twitter: WriteRight4U
Instagram: authorkimberlyb
Pinterest: kimbrouillette2

Customer Reviews