Miami Hush Club: Book 1 (Miami Hush Club Series, #1)

Miami Hush Club: Book 1 (Miami Hush Club Series, #1)

by Michelle Warren

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Miami Hush Club: Book 1 (Miami Hush Club Series, #1) by Michelle Warren

I always believed that girls like me didn’t find happily-ever-afters. But despite my sordid past and personal demons, the Miami Hush Club promised to make my every fantasy a reality.


With a membership, they could gift me my dream job, dream car, dream house, and the perfect life for me and my little family. They easily sucked me into the madness and twisted me inside out,

caging me until I didn’t know right from wrong.


The steep price of entry?

My darkest secret.


There’s only one problem.

Some secrets destroy.

Some crush.

Some fragment.

Some even endanger the ones I love,

and the one man I never imagined I would.

Because some secrets, when shared, give power.

And power is a dangerous thing. Especially when the one pulling my strings, playing god, has the terrifying means to destroy me.


And worst of all, after I’ve given my secret away,

I find the only thing that’s left is my wrecked and tortured soul.

But guess what?

Nothing’s safe.

The club can take that too.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151750752
Publisher: Michelle Warren
Publication date: 01/19/2015
Series: Miami Hush Club Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 341,732
File size: 379 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Miami Hush Club: Book 1 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I will def be buying the whole series
BrandeesBookEndings More than 1 year ago
5 SIZZLING STARS I just finished it moments ago and I am HOOKED.  Episode One starts out with a bang and will leave you wanting more – good thing the next one will be out in one week!!!!  This was such a PERFECT quick and fun read.  It was HOT and I can tell it is going to be getting even hotter … I feel something scandalous and A LOT OF FUN coming!  I am intrigued and cannot wait to read more!  I love how this series is starting off and it will certainly be something for you to look forward to the next few Mondays as you get the next episode remaining in the series. It will be like watching one of your favorite shows each week. Michelle Warren is definitely one of my favorite authors, I still cannot believe this is the same author that first captured me in her Young Adult fantasy world genre and then was able to switch gears with her recent New Adult Romance “HE + SHE” – which I LOVED and now this SPICY new series.  Keep on writing Michelle….. in ANY genre, I will be reading it all! 
Sandi3545 More than 1 year ago
4.5 Stars After leaving Miami 10 years ago from running a wildly successful escort service that folded after Nicolette found her sister Alex in bed with her boyfriend Casper, she needs to return this summer for a internship at Z news. Her dream job if she can get it. She just needs to keep the past where it is, in the past, she’s a mother now she needs to think about her son and their future. Nic is the oldest one for the internship which means she needs to work harder, and there’s only one place at the end of the summer now not room for all three of the interns so it’s a competition is on between all three of them. With Nic being offered entrance to a Elite Secret Society that helps make all your dreams come true from wealth, men, success. She has tough decisions ahead to fall back into her old life or get that story that could insure her career and the life she wants to give her son Hayden. “What do you want me to say? I have a paranoia of anything miniature. Animals, kids donut holes, dicks-I don’t discriminate. I don’t trust the little bastards. Go big or go home.” What’s not to love a story based out of Miami, SeXy men, with two crazy sisters Nicolette and Alex partying in Hottest clubs and bickering all the time. I can’t wait to see what’s going to happen in book 2.