by Michael JacksonMichael Jackson


$12.08 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.08, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Michael is the much anticipated album of newly completed recordings from Michael Jackson.

The creative process never stopped for the King of Pop, who was always planning for his next album. Unbeknownst to many fans around the world, Michael Jackson was writing and recording songs continuously everywhere from a friend's home in New Jersey to studios in Las Vegas and Los Angeles with a small group of handpicked collaborators.

Now, through the songs and stories that comprise Michael, fans get an inside look at Jackson's creative process, as well as a chance to hear his most recent work and the tracks he wanted to bring to fruition before his untimely death. From the Label

Product Details

Release Date: 12/14/2010
Label: Epic
UPC: 0886976677329
catalogNumber: 766773
Rank: 35649

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael Jackson   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Lenny Kravitz   Bass,Gong,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Noise,Timpani,Mini Moog
Tommy Emmanuel   Guitar
Shanice Wilson   Background Vocals
Alex Al   Bass
Rudy Bird   Musician
Charlie Bisharat   Concert Master
David Campbell   Conductor
Paulinho Da Costa   Percussion
Dave Grohl   Drums
Mischke   Background Vocals
Tommy Morgan   Harmonica
Jon Nettlesbey   Keyboards
Greg Phillinganes   Keyboards
Jamie Wollam   Musician
Sean Hurley   Musician
Benjamin F. Wright   Conductor
Duawne Starling   Background Vocals
Cameron Stone   Musician
Suzie Katayama   Accordion
Eric Jackson   Guitar
Taryll Jackson   Spoken Word
Stuart Brawley   Voices,Musician
James "Big Jim" Wright   Keyboards
Stacey Michaels   Voices
Mike Phillips   Saxophone
50 Cent   Rap
Joe Corcoran   Musician
James Porte   Background Vocals,Musician
Dave Barron   Noise
Sharon Jackson   Musician
Nicole Garcia   Musician
Regiment   Horn
Thomas Drayton   Bass
Craig Ross   Guitar (12 String Electric)
Paulino da Costa   Percussion
Edward Brown   Keyboards
Erick Walls   Guitar
Monte Neuble   Musician
Eddie Cascio   Musician
Alphonso Jones   Background Vocals
Michael LeFevre   Voices
Lisa Orkin   Voices
Nigel Maynard   screams
Naiden Maynard   screams
Sandy Orkin   Voices
William C. Champlin   Piano
Danny Ray McDonald   Human Whistle
Michael Durham Prince   Human Whistle
Theron Feemster   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Michael Jackson   Composer,Producer,Concept,Inspiration
Lenny Kravitz   Composer,Producer,drum programming,Horn Samples,String Samples
Leon Sylvers   Vocal Arrangements
Brad Buxer   Composer,Producer
David Campbell   Arranger
Khaliq Glover   Engineer
Dave Hampton   Voice Engineer
Drew Harris   Engineer
Henry Hirsch   Vocal Engineer
Mischke   Vocal Engineer
Jon Nettlesbey   Engineer,drum programming
Teddy Riley   Composer,Programming,Producer
Ryuichi Sakamoto   Composer
Allen Sides   Engineer
John McClain   Producer
Benjamin F. Wright   Arranger
Glen Marchese   Engineer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Producer
Stuart Brawley   Engineer
James "Big Jim" Wright   drum programming
James Murray   Engineer
Joe Corcoran   Engineer,drum programming
Alex Alvarez   Programming
Akon   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation,Duet
Curtis Jackson   Composer
James Porte   Composer,drum programming
Dave Barron   drum programming
Luis Navarro   Engineer
Aliaune "Akon" Thiam   Composer
Benjamin Wright Orchestra   String Section
Scott Elgin   Engineer
Matt Paul   Recording Assistant
Claude Kelly   Composer
Konvict   Producer
Mark "Exit" Goodchild   Engineer
Kory Aaron   Recording Assistant
Myron Chandler   Voice Engineer
Giorgio Tuinfort   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Chris Mosdell   Composer
Miguel Scott   Recording Assistant
Sheri Lee   Art Direction
Ryan Wiese   Recording Assistant
Justin Pintar   Recording Assistant
Andrew Wuepper   Engineer
Wessel Oltheten   Engineer
Christina Rodriguez   Art Direction
Franck Van Der Heijden   String Arrangements
Mack Woodward   Recording Assistant
Brian "B-Luv" Thomas   Engineer
Eelco Bakker   Recording Assistant
Eddie Cascio   Composer
Dennis Krijnen   Recording Assistant
Michael LeFevre   Vocal Producer
Kadir Nelson   Cover Art
Angelikson   Producer
Michael Durham Prince   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Theron Feemster   Producer,drum programming,Instrumentation

Customer Reviews