Michael's Mercy (Sleeper SEALs Series #3) (Heroes for Hire Series #10)

Michael's Mercy (Sleeper SEALs Series #3) (Heroes for Hire Series #10)

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Sleeper SEALs are former U.S. Navy SEALs recruited by a new CIA counter-terror division to handle solo dark ops missions to combat terrorism on US soil.


When things go bad, in Michael's world things go horribly, terrifyingly bad.

It's been a year since hardened Navy SEAL Michael Stanton walked away from his career. He
never thought to go back, but then his former commander calls with the news that an old friend
was murdered while undercover – and he needs Michael's help.

Knowing the next dead body might be his, Michael takes his friend's place at the home of a
terrorist. His official mission is to find all he can to bring the man's operation down. His personal mission is to find out who murdered his friend.

Mercy got the job as a maid that her sister had last held – just before she disappeared. With the police lacking leads and interest, Mercy decides it's up to her to find out what happened. Inside the huge home, she meets Michael and becomes immediately suspicious ... and immediately attracted.

When they collide in the worst way possible, she realizes he's not who he seems either.

Can they each find the truth about their objectives and about themselves? Or will the terrorist get wind of the traitors in his midst and take care of them before they can take care of him?

Each story in this multi-author branded series is a standalone novel and the series can be read in any order.

Welcome to Michael's Mercy, book 10 in Heroes for Hire (and Sleeper SEALs #3) reconnecting readers with the unforgettable men from SEALs of Honor in a new series of action packed, page turning romantic suspense that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling author Dale Mayer. This book is part of the continuity series SLEEPER SEALS.

Books in Heroe's for Hire (A SEALs of Honor World Series):
1. Levi's Legend
2. Stone's Surrender
3. Merk's Mistake
4. Rhodes's Reward
5. Flynn's Firecracker
6. Logan's Light
7. Harrison's Heart - July 2017
8. Saul's Sweetheart - August 2017
9. Dakota's Delight - September 2017
10. Michael's Mercy - October 2017

Books in the SEALS of Honor series:
1. Mason
2. Hawk
3. Dane
4. Swede
5. Shadow
6. Cooper
7. Markus
8. Evan
9. Mason's Wish
10. Chase
11. Brett
12.. Devlin
13. Easton
14. Ryder
15. Macklin
1-3. SEALs of Honor 1-3
4-6. SEALs of Honor 4-6
7-10. SEALs of Honor 7-10

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157569709
Publisher: Valley Publishing Ltd.
Publication date: 10/03/2017
Series: Sleeper SEALs Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 300
Sales rank: 23,582
File size: 421 KB

About the Author

Dale Mayer is a USA Today bestselling author who writes for the young, the old and those in-between – no matter what the age. Some of her books are hot, some are sweet. Some will keep you up at night with a light on to keep the boogie man away and some you’ll want to cuddle close.

She’s long given up on trying to fit a specific genre. Instead she honors the stories that come to her – and some of them are crazy, break all the rules and cross multiple genres!

And that’s okay too.

There is one guarantee with each book – it will be a great read – each and every time.

Customer Reviews