Midnight Series: Complete Collection (McKenna Chronicles)

Midnight Series: Complete Collection (McKenna Chronicles)

by Elizabeth Miller

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The best-selling Midnight Series box set contains three full length novels, two novellas and 305,000+ words.


One destined meeting. It alters journalist Charlise “Charlie” Carter’s course. When asked to work on a Republican candidate’s campaign, she’s unprepared for the intense reaction she has toward the young presidential hopeful, Colin McKenna. Unable to resist Charlie’s allure, McKenna succumbs to his desire and they find themselves exploring a passionate physical relationship that is soon tested by not only their own secrets, but his political advisors.

Midnight Sky

Confused and upset by dark revelations, Charlise “Charlie” Carter ended her relationship with the beautiful yet damaged presidential hopeful, Colin McKenna. With a new understanding of how she came into Colin’s life, and his true feelings, their sensual affair continues. But real danger lurks at every corner, in every city and behind each door. Colin must find a way to keep her safe and by his side, all the while remaining committed to his bid on the White House. While Colin wrestles with Charlie’s security and the campaign, she struggles with new-found fame. Washington demands perfection and she is far from pure. Can Charlie remain true to herself and help Colin realize his dream? Or will outside forces tear them apart for good?

Only Tonight

Faith Owens ran away from life two years ago, losing herself in easy living on a small private island. Preferring carefree days as a bartender to the stressful haunting of her past, Faith chooses a life of isolation. A night like every other, she expects tips but she finds the one thing she isn’t looking for—Kyle. Kyle Sommerton walks through life alone, a traveling soldier protecting others. Physically exhausted from the pitfalls of his career, he seeks a night of solace on a small private island off of the Florida Keys. A night of solitude at a beach bar, he expects a beer but he finds the one thing he isn’t looking for—Faith. What happens when rules are broken and two hearts collide for only one night?

Midnight Sun

With the presidential campaign behind them, Colin and Charlie have it all. Power, passion and a love so true nothing could come between them. With the grandeur of the wedding approaching, Charlie is swallowed by the enormity of becoming American royalty. She knows living in the White House, with all its scrutiny, won’t be easy, but she’s more secure with herself and with Colin. Just when everything settles into a new normal, and it appears nothing can eclipse their bond, the unthinkable happens. Colin’s worst nightmare is brought to life. He must race to save the one woman who brought order to his world and a happiness he never thought possible. With history seeming to repeat itself, Colin fights to hold them together and prepare for a new life that could possibly be the end of Charlie’s.


Injured Navy SEAL, Caden Lawless, comes home bound by his best friend’s desperate plea to care for his fiancée and to love the son he’d never know. Pregnant and mourning the only man she ever loved, Piper Stevens isn’t keen on visitors—especially one threatening to never leave.

The Midnight Series is an intense, passionate romance with a dash of intrigue and loads of emotion from author Elizabeth Miller. This thrilling, complete collection sizzles between the sheets and drops one surprise after another. Midnight is not a political drama, nor does it delve deeply into politics. Prepare for an epic romance about two people with disparate lives trying to come together. It's for the 18+ crowd.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154250389
Publisher: Elizabeth Miller
Publication date: 12/13/2016
Series: McKenna Chronicles
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 985 KB

Customer Reviews