Miles Away

Miles Away

by Chris "Sugarballs" Sprague and His 18 Wheelers


$17.05 $18.99 Save 10% Current price is $17.05, Original price is $18.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 09/20/2011
Label: Spinout Records
UPC: 0662222004428
catalogNumber: 44
Rank: 118369


  1. Driving Along On 18 Wheels
  2. Looking at the World Through a Windshield
  3. Me and this Ole Mack
  4. Miles Away
  5. Devil Went Down to the Truck Stop
  6. Broken Down Diesel
  7. Drag 'em Off the Interstate, Sock it to 'em, J.P. Blues
  8. Slippery Road
  9. Speed Traps & Weigh Stations & Detour Signs
  10. Semi Sweet
  11. Truck Stop a Go Go
  12. Truck Drivin' Cat with Nine Wives
  13. Leaving It All Behind
  14. Last run
  15. Diesel Smoke On Danger Road
  16. Six Days On the Road
  17. 'til Ugly Gets Pretty
  18. Lot Lizard Lucy

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews