Milestones : The Sixth World

Milestones : The Sixth World

by Robert James Barrows

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Milestones : The Sixth World by Robert James Barrows

All Dagwood Milestone really wanted to do was to figure out what cats like to eat, and to read his new Captain Espresso novel. He didn't expect to be cursed, electrified, transformed into a mutant, and then thrown into the middle of a plot to rob an entire town. But that's exactly what happened. Read "The Sixth World" to learn how Dag and his older brothers Bryce and Rally embark on an incredible adventure to save the town of Furdburg and uncover the powerful secret hidden beneath their own home. The Sixth World is designed for advanced readers in the fourth grade through high school. This book is suitable for children and contains no profanity or inappropriate material.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781257273911
Publication date: 07/27/2011
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews