Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ministry of Sound: Addicted to Bass 2011

Ministry of Sound: Addicted to Bass 2011


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Roger Sanchez   Background Vocals
Ambush   Vocals
Natalie Williams   Vocals
Eric Prydz   Background Vocals
Tiffany Gore   Vocals
Hal Ritson   Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Nadia Ali   Vocals
Far East Movement   Vocals
Richard Bedford   Vocals
Jan Burton   Vocals
Cozi   Vocals
Project Bassline   Keyboards
J-Splif   Vocals
Jonathan Mendelsohn   Vocals
Kanobby   Vocals
Gemma Irwin   Vocals
Ja'quita Perkins   Background Vocals
Deleon Blake   Keyboards,Vocals
Victoria Beaumont   Vocals
Martin Fillery   Vocals
Kev Nish   Vocals
Prohgress   Vocals

Technical Credits

Annie Lennox   Composer
Derek Allen   Composer
Busta Rhymes   Producer
Matt Coleman   Composer,Producer
Roger Sanchez   Composer,Producer
Dave Stewart   Composer
Ceri Evans   Remixing,Additional Production
Shy FX   Producer
Fatboy Slim   Producer
Sunship   Remixing,Additional Production
Jono Grant   Composer,Producer
Laidback Luke   Composer,Producer
Tiësto   Producer
Dust Junkys   Composer
Calvin Broadus   Composer
Alex Crawford   Remixing,Additional Production
Natalie Williams   Composer
Paul Epworth   Composer
Wideboys   Producer
Future Cut   Producer
Above & Beyond   Producer
Danny Byrd   Composer,Producer
DJ Mehdi   Composer,Producer
Tony McGuinness   Composer,Producer
Markus Moser   Producer
Paavo Siljamäki   Composer,Producer
Zdar   Composer,Producer
Justine Suissa   Composer
Olle Corneer   Composer
Diplo   Producer
Ian Carey   Producer
Chris Lake   Remixing,Additional Production
Ezekiel Lewis   Vocal Producer
Eric Prydz   Composer,Producer
Richard Cowie   Composer
Steve Aoki   Composer,Producer
Zinc   Composer,Producer,Additional Production
Hal Ritson   Programming,Producer
Andrew Bayer   Additional Production
Geeneus   Composer,Additional Production
Nadia Ali   Composer,Producer
Dan Gresham   Composer,Producer
Jan Burton   Composer
Benga   Producer
Footsie   Composer
Kid Sister   Composer
Hardwell   Composer,Producer
L.A. Riots   Producer
Afrojack   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Twin Atlantic   Composer
Stenchman   Remixing,Additional Production
Crissy Criss   Programming
Project Bassline   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Tantrum Desire   Remixing,Additional Production
Bar 9   Remixing,Additional Production
Jack Beats   Composer,Producer
Lazy Rich   Remixing,Additional Production
Funkystepz   Remixing,Additional Production
Glowstix   Producer
Jeremy Reeves   Composer
Ray Romulus   Composer
Jonathan Yip   Composer
S. Mazzacani   Composer
Kevin Nishimura   Composer
James Roh   Composer
Jae Choung   Composer
Adele Adkins   Composer
Jonathan Mendelsohn   Composer,Vocal Producer
O. Jones   Remixing,Additional Production
Ill Blu   Producer
Luke Van Scheppingen   Composer
Clyde Narain   Composer,Producer
Avicii   Remixing,Additional Production
Joseph Ray   Composer,Producer
Joe Lenzie   Remixing,Additional Production
Stefan Engblom   Composer
Tim Bergling   Producer
Tijs Verwest   Composer
Milk & Sugar   Producer
Harry Murfet   Producer
Nathan Lee Austin   Producer,Instrumentation
Nakia Matthewson   Artwork
Marco Lys   Remixing,Additional Production
Paul Devro   Composer
Jermaine Scott   Composer,Producer
James Blake   Composer,Producer
Shollen Quarshie   Composer,Producer
S.A. Smith   Composer,Producer
N.L. Austin   Composer
A.G. Wright   Composer,Producer
Nyah Maskell   Composer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Mike Delinquent Project   Engineer,Remixing
Dirk Jean-Pierre Schoufs   Composer
Danielle Marie Jacqueline Schoovaerts   Composer
Margaret M. Balfe   Composer
Costas Nicolaides   Engineer
Nathaniel Cochrane   Management
Yogi Tulsiani   Composer,Producer
Kevin Christie   Composer
Ash Pournouri   Arranger,Additional Production
Justin "Ghetts" Clarke-Samuel   Composer
Michael Panteli   Programming
Taxman   Remixing
Cameron Edwards   Remixing,Additional Production
Jonathan Smith   Composer
Joshua Ramsey   Composer
Steven Hiroyuki Aoki   Composer
Matt Waterhouse   Management
Yasmin Shahmir   Composer
Feed Me   Producer
Boombass   Composer,Producer
Sub Jams   Producer
Hard Evidence   Producer
Jonathan Gooch   Composer
Thomas Christopher Temilaye Rosili-Griffith   Composer,Producer
S. Asefi   Composer,Producer
Amoakhoh   Composer
James Breakage   Producer
John Travis   Producer
Dan Stephens   Composer,Producer
Phoetix   Producer
Philip Byrne   Composer,Producer
Maximum Boost Publishing   Producer
Martin Doorly   Composer
Sorcha Sheperd   Composer
Andre Williams   Composer
Ted Awuah   Producer
Wheylo Project   Additional Production
Doorley   Producer
DJ Virman Coquia   Composer
Trevor Smith   Composer
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews