Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ministry of Sound: Breakdown 2008

Ministry of Sound: Breakdown 2008


Product Details

Release Date:
Euphoria Breakdown


Album Credits

Performance Credits

London Session Orchestra   Strings
Tina Cousins   Vocals
Red Rat   Background Vocals
Sandy Rivera   Vocals
Terra Deva   Vocals
Seamus Haji   Drums,Keyboards
Nadia   Vocals
Sarita Borge   Background Vocals
J. Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Stella Attar   Vocals
Stacey Charles   Track Performer
Shena Winchester   Vocals
Jaba   Vocals
Tim Sandiford   Guitar
Hal Ritson   Bass,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals
Tara McDonald   Vocals
Bailey Tzuke   Vocals
Paul Emanuel   Drums,Keyboards
Fireball   Vocals
Sebastian Westwood   Vocals
N. Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Jeanette Von Der Burg   Background Vocals
Nadia Shepherd   Vocals
Mina Poli   Vocals
Claudia Patrice   Vocals
Petra Marklund   Background Vocals
B. Axelsson   Keyboards

Technical Credits

David Bowie   Composer
Chris Rea   Composer
Jimmy Somerville   Composer
Underworld   Producer
Todd Terry   Producer
Barry Gibb   Composer
Albhy Galuten   Composer
Dave Armstrong   Producer
Steve Bronski   Composer
Darren Emerson   Composer
John Frusciante   Composer
Bruce Gray   Composer
Bruce Hawes   Composer
Karl Hyde   Composer
Freddie McGregor   Composer
Tommy Paterson   Engineer
Lee Robinson   Composer,Producer
David Romani   Composer
Matt Schwartz   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Jim Vallance   Composer
Ramon Zenker   Producer
Paul Slade   Composer
Alanis Morissette   Composer
StoneBridge   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Arranger,Producer
DJ Sneak   Producer
Seventh Heaven   Producer,Remixing
Kenny Dope   Producer
Sash!   Producer
Stuart Crichton   Engineer,Vocal Producer
James Wiltshire   Producer
Geoff Hibbert   Composer
Ralf Kappmeier   Composer
Eniac   Composer,Producer
Sandy Rivera   Composer
Bob Sinclar   Producer,Re-arranged
DJ Spinna   Producer
Sascha Lappessen   Composer
Luke Solomon   Composer,Producer
Thomas Alisson   Composer
Abramo Allione   Composer
Michael Balzary   Composer
Andy Cato   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Gottfried Engels   Producer
Robert Uhlmann   Producer,Remixing
Jonas Von Der Burg   Producer
Alex Gaudino   Producer,Remixing
A. Martin   Composer
Âme   Producer
Axwell   Composer
Js16   Producer
Wideboys   Producer,Remixing
Justin Harris   Producer
Tony Salter   Engineer
Cutee B.   Engineer
CRW   Producer
Edouard de Tricasse   Composer
Dave Lee   Producer
Christophe Chantzis   Composer
Simon Dunmore   Executive Producer
Seamus Haji   Producer,Remixing
Tom Findlay   Producer,Engineer
Ville Virtanen   Composer
Ian Bland   Producer
Dave Lambert   Programming,Instrumentation
T&F   Producer
Tomcraft   Producer
Russell Small   Producer
Franck Keller   Composer,Producer
Dirty South   Producer,Remixing
DB Boulevard   Producer
Oris Jay   Producer
Robin Felder   Vocal Producer
G. Bonnick   Producer,Remixing
Sarita Borge   Assistant Executive Producer
Ben Cook   Programming,Executive Producer
JC Sindress   Composer
J. Von Der Burg   Programming
Benny Benassi   Arranger,Producer
Dipesh Parmar   Arranger,Producer,Executive Producer,Assistant Executive Producer
Jerry Ropero   Producer,Remixing
Stella Attar   Composer
Sarah Jane Scott   Producer
Paul Crawley   Composer,Producer
Martine Theeuwen   Composer
Ian Sherwin   Engineer
Ric Salmon   Composer
Billy April   Composer
Stacey Charles   Composer
Carl Ryden   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Pez Tellett   Producer
Lawrence Cole   Composer
Alle   Arranger,Producer
Stuart Anning   Producer
Steve Angello   Producer
Chris Morris   Producer
Eric Prydz   Producer
Vincent Garcia   Composer
Patrick Alavi   Composer
Scott Simons   Remixing
Louis Gaston   Producer,Remixing
Carl Kennedy   Producer
Hi_Tack   Producer,Remixing
Yves "Larock" Cheminade   Composer,Producer
Andy Van   Producer,Remixing
Hal Ritson   Composer,Vocal Producer
Michael Simon   Producer,Remixing
Therese Grankvist   Composer
George Nakas   Composer
Stush   Composer
Chris Allen   Programming,Producer
Peter Gelderblom   Producer
Joel Edwards   Composer
Josh Hill   Producer,Remixing
Claude VonStroke   Producer
S.A   Producer
Robin Axford   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Gabriel Olegavich   Producer
Mason   Producer
Aaron Ross   Executive Producer
Calvin Harris   Producer
Ida Corr   Composer,Producer
Aaron McClelland   Producer
Peter Spencer   Producer,Remixing
Turbofunk   Composer
Sven Kirschner   Producer
Pascal Brunkow   Composer
Fireball   Arranger
Camille Jones   Producer
Kam Denny   Producer,Remixing
Samim Winiger   Composer,Producer
N. Von Der Burg   Programming
Van She Tech   Producer,Remixing
Mo Track   Producer
Streetlife DJs   Producer,Remixing
Nadia Shepherd   Composer
Stewart Rowell   Producer,Remixing
Selim Ben Rabha   Composer,Engineer
Mina Poli   Composer
Myx Quest   Vocal Producer
Simon McDevitt   Arranger
Aston Shuffle   Producer,Remixing
Nari Gaudino   Remixing
Milani Gaudino   Remixing
Aaron Evers   Composer,Producer
Victoria Ekeberg   Management
Charsu   Producer
B. Axelsson   Programming
Lou Mullen   Composer
Michelle McKenna   Composer
Jonas Altberg   Producer
Rick Smith   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer
Alfredo Larry Pignagnoli   Executive Producer
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews