Ministry of Worship: One Sound

Ministry of Worship: One Sound

by Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship


$13.23 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.23, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/09/2013
Label: Light Records
UPC: 0015095728920
catalogNumber: 7289
Rank: 95280

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship   Primary Artist
Lloyd Barry   Strings
Chiantia Felder   Background Vocals,Soprano (Vocal)
Brien Andrews   Percussion
Billy Rivers   Choir Director
Sherri Garrison   Choir Director
Krystal Johnson   Background Vocals
Philip Jackson   Background Vocals,Tenor (Vocal)
Vashawn Mitchell   Choir Director
Sheena Evans   Background Vocals
Reginald Wilson   Background Vocals,Tenor (Vocal)
Leela Barney   Background Vocals,Alto (Vocal)
Benita Washington   Background Vocals
Roger Walker   Tenor (Vocal)
Phil Cornish   Piano,Keyboards
Phillip Lassiter   Horn
Bishop Neil C. Ellis   Spoken Word
Devaughn Murphy   Background Vocals
Mark Strowbridge   Acoustic Guitar
Keyondra Lockett   Background Vocals
Tavarius Johnson   Drums
Timothy Mason   Keyboards
Tamika Carter   Background Vocals,Alto (Vocal)
Andrea Wilson   Background Vocals,Soprano (Vocal)
Meachum L. Clarke   Choir Director
Fred Graves   Background Vocals
Khadijah Taylkor   Background Vocals,Soprano (Vocal)
Aaron Adams   Background Vocals
Trent Phillips   Organ,Keyboards
Khrystina Harvey   Background Vocals
Kimberly "Sky" Wright   Background Vocals
Marica Chisolm   Background Vocals
Asha Hall   Alto (Vocal)
Alysia Walker   Background Vocals,Alto (Vocal)
D.J. Coleman   Background Vocals,Tenor (Vocal)
Jermaine Hall   Bass Guitar
Melissa Cobb   Tenor (Vocal)
Kimberly Parmer   Background Vocals,Soprano (Vocal)
Whitney Hill   Alto (Vocal)
Torrie Hardy   Percussion
Changing a Generation FGBC Sanctuary Choir   Choir, Chorus
Ernest Vaughan   Keyboards
Miah White   Background Vocals
Jeree Manning   Alto (Vocal)
J. Latoiya Hester   Drums
Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship Super Mass Choir   Choir, Chorus
Esther Francois   Alto (Vocal)
Diatra Langford   Background Vocals
Devon Baker   Background Vocals
Charmayne Wilson   Background Vocals
Timothy Brown   Background Vocals,Tenor (Vocal)
Lynduel Mattair   Background Vocals,Soprano (Vocal)
Latania Tate   Soprano (Vocal)
Krashaun Hendrix   Background Vocals,Choir Director
Kierre Lindsay   Background Vocals
Kenneth Mosely   Choir Director
Josette Lumpkin   Background Vocals,Alto (Vocal)
Angletta "Angel" Frank   Background Vocals
Christina Davis   Soprano (Vocal)
Zaviel Janae Slack   Background Vocals
Vernon Byrd   Background Vocals
Taylor Tucker   Background Vocals
Sherry McGlown   Background Vocals,Soprano (Vocal)
Shantha Slaton   Alto (Vocal)
Raven Sanders   Tenor (Vocal)
Qualesia Coleman   Background Vocals
Paul Gibson   Tenor (Vocal)
Mike Jones   Background Vocals
Letisha McClain   Tenor (Vocal)

Technical Credits

Mark Smith   Engineer
David Habegger   Engineer
Public Domain   Composer
Eric Davis   Composer
Kari Jobe   Composer
J.J. Hairston   Composer
Brian Andrews   overdub engineer
Bishop Neil C. Ellis   Introduction
Elder Rod Lumpkin   Arranger,Composer
Devaughn Murphy   Composer
Jerry Q. Parries   Executive Producer
Timothy Mason   Musical Director
Jake Hamilton   Composer
Derrick Stevenson   overdub engineer
Myles Rutherford   Composer
Delana Rutherford   Composer
Michael Green   Composer
Trent Phillips   Producer,Engineer
Jalon Smith   drum programming
Christopher House   Composer,drum programming
Ernest Vaughan   Arranger,Composer,Engineer,drum programming
Vaughan Phoenix   Producer
George Young   Vocal Coordinator
William Murphy   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews