Minnesota Lumberjack Songs

Minnesota Lumberjack Songs

by Brian Miller


Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2011
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0798576529727
catalogNumber: 57652972


  1. The Maid of the Logan Bough
  2. The Shanty-Boy's Alphabet
  3. Jim Whalen
  4. Two Quadrilles: Otto Rindlisbacher's / Bob Walters'
  5. The Banks of the Little Eau Pleine
  6. Kettle River
  7. Morzie Ellsworth
  8. Mickey Free
  9. The Three Nations
  10. Highland Fling / Paddy Hill's
  11. Kitardine
  12. The Mines of Cariboo
  13. Save Your Money When You're Young

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews