by Derek Minor


Product Details

Release Date: 09/10/2013
Label: Reach Records
UPC: 0829569831920
catalogNumber: 8319

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Derek Minor   Primary Artist
Isaac Carree   Vocals
J.R.   Vocals
Mike Hicks   Keyboards,Electric Piano
Joseph Prielozny   Guitar
Jonathan Berlin   Guitar
Travis Tyler   Vocals
Tina Fears   Choir, Chorus
Tasha Catour   Vocals
Jeremy Ezell   French Horn
William Blount   Choir, Chorus
Ashley Nicole Edwards   Choir, Chorus
Michael Jefferson   Choir, Chorus
Nate Robinson   Drums
Keosha Bell   Voiceover
Kiya Lacey   Vocals
Delaney "Lane Boogie" Baker   Bass
David Fraser   Voiceover
Danika Hawkins   Strings,Vocals
Christopher L. McLaurin   Voiceover
Lydia Ellen McLaurin   Voiceover
Lisa McLaurin   Voiceover
Joseph Gates   Voiceover
E'narda McCalister   Viola
DJ Tes   scratching
Sean Crawford   Guitar
Mario "Rio" Moore   Vocals
Tone Jonez   Piano

Technical Credits

Kevin Morris   Engineer
John Carrozza   Engineer
Carlton Lynn   Engineer
Matt Goldman   Engineer
Chad Jones   Composer,Engineer
George Ramirez   Composer
Lincoln Morris   Composer
Joseph Prielozny   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements,String Arrangements
Justin Crowder   Composer
Courtney Peebles   Composer,Engineer
Lecrae Moore   Composer
Chris Mackey   Composer
Jonathan Berlin   Engineer
Jacob "Biz" Morris   Engineer
Jared Wells   Composer
Mel Washington   Composer
Derek Johnson   Engineer
Inkredible   Producer
Dirty Rice   Producer
Tasha Catour   Engineer
K.E. On the Track   Producer
Torrance "Street Symphony" Esmond   Composer
Brian Tistog   Composer
Jeremy Ezell   Programming
Charles Dunlap   Composer
Heat Academy   Producer
Jeremiah Adkins   Engineer
Derek Minor   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements,String Arrangements
Supaman Beatz   Producer
Aaron McCain   Composer,Engineer
Kiya Lacey   Vocal Arrangements
David Augustine   Composer
Danika Hawkins   String Arrangements
Blair Atkinson   Composer
Krishon Gaines   Composer
Homecoming Choir   Vocal Arrangements
Gabriel Azcena   Composer
E'narda McCalister   String Arrangements
Thomas Johnson   Composer
Spazzy Rocket   Engineer
Nathan Langford   Engineer
Xavier Adams   Composer
Tony Frazier   Composer,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Minorville 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This album is in heavy rotation in all my devices, I put I.G.W.T. & Hot Air Ballon on repeat everytime it plays.