Minstrel's Bargain (The Prophecy Trilogy, #1)

Minstrel's Bargain (The Prophecy Trilogy, #1)

by richard ayre

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


An ordinary man. An age old evil. A blood soaked nightmare with no escape.
When reporter Phil Sturgess hears of a new rock band called Minstrel's Bargain, his life descends into horror. As the city he lives in succumbs to ever more violent and macabre episodes of shocking murders and barbarous acts of self-destruction, Sturgess begins to understand that there is something very wrong with Minstrel's Bargain. Something very wrong indeed.
With time running out for humanity, Sturgess is threatened with an ancient malevolence. And to stop it, he is forced to confront the terrifying stranger who has been dogging his footsteps for months. The only question is; will Sturgess do what needs to be done? If not, the souls of millions will be destroyed.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154206508
Publisher: richard ayre
Publication date: 05/24/2015
Series: The Prophecy Trilogy , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 612 KB

About the Author

Richard Ayre was born in Northumberland and now lives in Newcastle upon Tyne. At a very early age he discovered rock music, and at about the same time picked up his first James Herbert novel. The combination of these two magnificent things led him to write this novel. Richard has also written the sci-fi chiller Point of Contact, the short story collection A Hatful of shadows, as well as the upcoming sequel to Minstrel's Bargain, Minstrel's Renaissance. When not writing, Richard spends as much of his time as possible tootling around the countryside on his motorcycle, Tanya.

Customer Reviews