Minus the Machine

Minus the Machine

by 10 Years


$14.75 $15.99 Save 8% Current price is $14.75, Original price is $15.99. You Save 8%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, August 24 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Minus the Machine

Minus the Machine, the sixth studio effort from Knoxville, Tennessee-based post-grunge/progressive/alternative-metal outfit 10 Years is the first to be released on the band's own independent label, Palehorse Records, in conjunction with Warner Music Group's Independent Label Group. Melodic, brutal, and complex, but maintaining the same radio-ready sheen that resulted in commercial success with albums like The Autumn Effect and Division, the band "wanted to create an album that has no boundaries," adding that "When you feel like you're being told to go through motions and jump through hoops, it takes the heart out of it. It's better to do what comes naturally and then figure out the after-effect.,"

Product Details

Release Date: 08/07/2012
Label: Pale Horse Records
UPC: 0075597961799
catalogNumber: 530989
Rank: 84053

Album Credits

Performance Credits

10 Years   Primary Artist
Jesse Hasek   Vocals,Group Member
Ryan "Tater" Johnson   Guitar,screams,Group Member
Brian Vodinh   Guitar,Drums,Group Member
Lewis Cosby   Bass,Group Member

Technical Credits

Red Saunders   Booking
10 Years   Producer
Bill McGathy   Management
Jesse Hasek   Composer
Ryan "Tater" Johnson   Composer
Brian Vodinh   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jay Tavernese   Management
Lewis Cosby   Composer
Michael Arfin   Booking
Bobby Jeffries   Layout
Trey Kendrick   Management
Matt Wright   Engineer
Chris Castle   Legal Counsel
Diane Kruse   Management
Travis Stevens   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews