Misquoting Logic: What Bart Ehrman Forgot To Tell You About The Coming Apocalypse And Your Place In It

Misquoting Logic: What Bart Ehrman Forgot To Tell You About The Coming Apocalypse And Your Place In It

by Chris Queen


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


Misquoting Logic is written to reveal through the Bible’s ancient timelines, the Lord’s accurate and specific telling of world history providing objective evidence, he inspired it, that would stand in a court of law. Bart Ehrman makes previously asserted claims that the Bible is not inspired, Jesus is a failed apocalyptic prophet and that it is not possible to know what the witnesses actually wrote concerning the teachings, life, death and resurrection of Jesus. Author Chris Queen, with permission relies on Dr. Mark D. Roberts (Harvard Educated Theologian) to provide clearer perspective on Textual Criticism than the perspective of Ehrman refuting his claim that anyone misquoted Jesus. Further, the reader will see from the Bible Timelines and the simple math the precise predictions in dates for the prophesied 1948 rebirth of modern Israel as a nation, the 1967 retaking of Jerusalem by the Jews, the date of the founding of the abomination of desolation, the prophesied birth date and actual Biblical identity of the United States of America. From the Old Testament the author traces the prophesied deity of Christ and the clear prophesied predictions of the theology that would result from Jesus’ crucifixion and resurrection.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781634923330
Publisher: BookLocker.com Inc
Publication date: 05/30/2017
Pages: 250
Sales rank: 1,121,031
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.53(d)

Table of Contents


Chapter One: The Laws of Physics

Chapter Two: God Pleads His Own Case

Chapter Three: The Angels Speak

Chapter Four: The Lord’s Promise

Chapter Five: Israel, Objective Evidence, End From The Beginning

Chapter Six: Resurrecting Logic

Chapter Seven: John’s Testimony

Chapter Eight: The Lord Tin Cans The Critics

Chapter Nine: Daniel, Isaiah and Ezekiel, Fulfilled In Space Age Newspapers

Chapter Ten: The Other New Testament Witnesses

Chapter Eleven: Abomination of Desolation

Chapter Twelve: The Anti-Christ

Chapter Thirteen: The Coming Apocalypse

Chapter Fourteen: The United States

Chapter Fifteen: The Other United States

Chapter Sixteen: World War III

Chapter Seventeen: Jesus, In His Own Words

Chapter Eighteen: Seals, Bowls and Trumpets of Revelation

Chapter Nineteen: Making Your Reservation

Chapter Twenty: My Testimony


Customer Reviews