Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Vol. 2

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Vol. 2

by Coolkyousinnjya
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Vol. 2

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Vol. 2

by Coolkyousinnjya

Paperback(Translatio)

$12.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 2

Overview

A comedic tale of a young woman’s relationship with a magical transforming dragon maid! Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid is a delightful, ongoing comedy manga series about a young lady who, after saving a dragon’s life, finds herself the object of its indebtedness and undying affection. Featuring a cast of colorful supernatural characters, Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid is the perfect book for fans of Monster Musume and Merman in my Tub. Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid will be released as single-volume books, each including a full-color insert. Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives alone in her small apartment—until a young and adorable dragon girl named Tooru appears before her. Upon saving Tooru’s life, the feisty dragon will do anything to pay off her debt of gratitude, including insisting that she move in with Miss Kobayashi and serve her in any way she does or doesn’t desire. Now Miss Kobayashi finds herself with a new, imposing roommate, who is doing her best to help out around the home. But when you’re a dragon, nothing is ever simple. Kobayashi’s normal life just went off the deep end.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781626924314
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment
Publication date: 02/21/2017
Series: Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Series , #2
Edition description: Translatio
Pages: 144
Sales rank: 33,157
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.10(h) x 0.60(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Coolkyoushinja is a Japanese creator best known for his works Komori-san Can’t Decline, I Can’t Understand What My Husband Is Saying, and Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid—all of which have received anime adaptations.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items