Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Miss the Mississippi/These Days

Miss the Mississippi/These Days

by Crystal Gayle

Product Details

Release Date:
Edsel Records Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Crystal Gayle   Primary Artist,Vocal Harmony
Donna McElroy   Vocal Harmony
Jay Patten   Saxophone
Lloyd Green   Dobro
Jon Goin   Guitar
Bobby Wood   Organ,Piano,Electric Piano,Clavinet
George Binkley   Strings
Roger Bissell   Trombone
Spady Brannan   Bass,Vocal Harmony
Steve Brantley   Vocal Harmony
Thomas Cain   Vocal Harmony
Vickie Carrico   Vocal Harmony
Marvin Chantry   Strings
Gene Chrisman   Percussion,Drums,Shaker
Roy Christensen   Strings
Virginia Christensen   Strings
Tommy Cogbill   Bass
Pebble Daniel   Vocal Harmony
Bruce Dees   Vocal Harmony
Garth Fundis   Vocal Harmony
Dennis Good   Trombone
Carl Gorodetzky   Strings
Lennie Haight   Strings
Vicki Hampton   Vocal Harmony
Sheldon Kurland   Strings
Chris Leuzinger   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Terry McMillan   Harmonica
Dennis Molchan   Strings
Joann Neal   Vocal Harmony
Rex Peer   Trombone
Billy Puett   Saxophone
Allen Reynolds   Vocal Harmony
Hargus "Pig" Robbins   Piano
Marcia Routh   Vocal Harmony
Billy Sanford   Acoustic Guitar
Rod Smarr   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Steven Maxwell Smith   Strings
Denis Solee   Clarinet,Flute,Saxophone
Samuel Terranova   Strings
Gary VanOsdale   Strings
Pamela VanOsdale   Strings
Byrd Burton   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Larrie Londin   Drums
Bob Moore & His Orchestra   Bass
Stephanie Woolf   Strings
Frank Saulino   Vocal Harmony
Sheldon Kurland Strings   Track Performer
Joe Osborn   Bass
Terry Williams   Trombone

Technical Credits

Delbert McClinton   Composer
Kurt Weill   Composer
Crystal Gayle   Director
Neil Sedaka   Composer
Dave Loggins   Composer
David Lasley   Composer
Joe Sample   Composer
Bobby Wood   Composer
Garth Fundis   Engineer,Remixing
Roger Greenaway   Composer
Howard Greenfield   Composer
Bill Halley   Composer
Sam Hogin   Composer
Will Jennings   Composer
Bob McDill   Composer
Parker McGee   Composer
Allen Reynolds   Composer,Producer
Marcia Routh   Composer
Geoff Stephens   Composer
Barbara Wyrick   Composer
Virginia Team   Art Direction
Maxwell Anderson   Composer
Ted Lindsay   Composer
Frank Saulino   Composer
Mark True   Composer
Daniel Walsh   Composer
John Donegan   Engineer
Ralph Murphy   Composer
Bob Gundry   Composer
Chris Bolton   Liner Notes
Michael Price   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews