Mission of Praise

Mission of Praise

by Scott-Wesley Brown


Product Details

Release Date: 11/09/1999
Label: Ministry Music
UPC: 0026297427023
catalogNumber: 4270

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Scott-Wesley Brown   Primary Artist,Worship Leader
Gary Prim   Keyboards
Mark Baldwin   Guitar
Leanne Albrecht   Background Vocals
Steve Brewster   Drums
Mike Brignardello   Bass
Mark Douthit   Flute,Saxophone,EWI
Tammy Jenson   Background Vocals
Jerry McPherson   Guitar
Michael Mellett   Background Vocals
Craig Nelson   Bass
Leah Taylor   Background Vocals
Kelly Willard   Background Vocals
John Willis   Guitar
Melodie Crittenden   Background Vocals
Gary Janney   Background Vocals
John Chisum   Background Vocals
Bob Patin   Keyboards
Gary Sadler   Background Vocals
Bo Parker   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Michael Coleman   Executive Producer
Don Moen   Executive Producer
Steven V. Taylor   Arranger,Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews