by Renna Peak

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The first episode of The MISTAKEN Series

--a New Adult Romantic Suspense novella ~ about 200 pages

Includes the first TWO episodes of The MISTAKEN Series.

Jenna Davis has tortured herself over the death of her fiance. She's moved to a new city to escape not only the memories, but the shadow of her father, the senator. By meeting Brandon Richardson and succumbing to her desires, she takes a giant step forward in healing her grief-stricken heart. But Brandon has secrets that threaten to destroy her.

Recommended for adult audiences.

This is part one and part two of a multi-part romantic suspense serial, and ends with a cliffhanger. The serial unfolds over six episodes of approximately 100 pages each. The complete MISTAKEN Series is available now.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781498910699
Publisher: Renna Peak
Publication date: 07/03/2014
Series: Mistaken , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 123,518
File size: 346 KB

Customer Reviews