Mixed Nuts: a short story collection

Mixed Nuts: a short story collection

by Erin Lee


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


It takes all kinds.

Mixed Nuts features the salty, often crazy, short stories of multi-genre author Erin Lee. Here, readers will find a cast of quirky characters who bring salt to any situation; making you question their sanity.

A therapist by day, Lee has captured the crazy human experience - penning reality one nut at a time.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781545028551
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/23/2018
Pages: 260
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.55(d)

About the Author

ERIN LEE is a freelance writer and therapist living with her family in southern New Hampshire. She is the author of Crazy Like Me, a novel published in 2015 by Savant Books and Publications, LLC. She is also author of Wave to Papa, 2015, Nine Lives, 2016, and Alters, 2016 with Limitless Publishing. She authored Losing Faith and The Morning After with Black Rose Writing. Other titles include Host, Merge, Her Name Was Sam, Take Me As I Am, 99 Bottles, and the award-winning When I'm Dead. She is a co founder of the Escape From Reality Series - a twenty author, multi-genre series. She is the founder of Crazy Ink Publishing, LLC.

Customer Reviews