Mob Deep, Vol. 1: Tayo

Mob Deep, Vol. 1: Tayo


$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/28/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 5050072900222
catalogNumber: 7290022
Rank: 159929


  1. Oh Well (Sir Drew Dub)
  2. Da Antidote (VIP Mix)
  3. Ionosphere (Care in the Community Remix)
  4. Alarm Bells (Original Mix)
  5. My Definition (Lee Coomb's Old School Acid Breaks Mix)
  6. Rumbleweed (Original Mix)
  7. Rumbleweed (Initial Research Remix)
  8. Da Virus (Initial Research Remix)
  9. Damage Control (Original Mix)
  10. Neem (Shooting Star) (Koma & Bones Remix)
  11. Fire Good (Atomic Hooligan Remix)
  12. G's Groove (Original Mix)
  13. You Wonder (Starecase Dub)
  14. Beats N Rhythms (Original Mix)
  15. Some Place Funky (Ladbroke Groove Mix)
  16. No Ticket No Run (Krafty Kuts Remix)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews