Pub. Date:


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, September 28


M.O.D.O.K. takes on the Marvel Universe in this heady collection of his greatest hits! A.I.M.'s greatest and most bizarre creation, the Mental Organism Designed Only for Killing, has a brain as powerful as it is oversized - and a burning desire for world domination! Watch as M.O.D.O.K. butts heads with Captain America, Iron Man, the Champions, the Hulk and the Fantastic Four, and even takes a bride?! Plus, M.O.D.O.K. gathers a team of villains for the ultimate heist! And on Battleworld, M.O.D.O.K. is the fearsome Merc with the Maw! But what happens when the Avengers are transformed into M.O.D.O.K.s too?!

COLLECTING: Captain America (1968) 133, Incredible Hulk (1968) 287-290, Super-Villain Team-Up/MODOK's 11 (2007) 1-5, Fantastic Four in...Ataque Del M.O.D.O.K.! (2010) 1, Marvel Adventures the Avengers (2006) 9, M.O.D.O.K. Assassin (2015) 1-5; material from Tales of Suspense (1959) 93-94, Iron Man Annual (1970) 4

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781302920746
Publisher: Marvel
Publication date: 12/10/2019
Pages: 456
Product dimensions: 6.60(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 15 - 18 Years

About the Author

Stan Lee was the former head writer, editorial and art director, publisher, and chairman of Marvel Comics, where he created or co-created enduring characters including Spider-Man, the X-Men, the Incredible Hulk, the Fantastic Four and many others. As the defining editorial voice for Marvel he introduced a generation to a new, more humanized approach to superheroes.

Customer Reviews