Pub. Date:
Molten Man

Molten Man

by Michael Alan SnyderMichael Alan Snyder


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, September 28

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/02/2016
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0700261444192
catalogNumber: 5638777923
Rank: 215972


  1. Any Single Point, Radiates the Center
  2. Kind Exchanges, Healthy Generations
  3. Hand 'em Subatomic Random
  4. Riding the Divine Time Line
  5. Red-Hot Shell of a Whirling Turbine
  6. Uniform Expansion of Our Cosmos
  7. Exact, Real, Grandiose View
  8. Galaxy Glows, Grows, of Cat-Fish Roes
  9. The Pendulum Released
  10. Living Things of Biotic Allure
  11. Inevitable Parallel Universes
  12. Your Own Unique Version of Here & Now
  13. Eternities of Frequencies
  14. Isotope Heist
  15. Wave Forms Born Early Morn'

Album Credits

Customer Reviews