Mongoliad, The: Book One Collector's Edition

Mongoliad, The: Book One Collector's Edition


$37.31 $40.00 Save 7% Current price is $37.31, Original price is $40. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Mongoliad, The: Book One Collector's Edition by Neal Stephenson, Erik Bear, Greg Bear, Joseph Brassey

The Mongols are coming. A desperate plan is formed: Kill the Khan of Khans and prevent the fall of Christendom....

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781612184692
Publisher: Amazon Publishing
Publication date: 11/13/2012
Series: Mongoliad Cycle Series , #1
Edition description: Collectors
Pages: 490
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.10(h) x 1.50(d)

About the Author

Neal Stephenson (1959) is an American author, futurist and game designer most well known for his works of speculative fiction. He was first published in 1984, but it was not until the publication of his third book Snow Crash that he became widely known. He gained further notoriety in 1999 with the publication of Cryptonomicon which would later go on to earn the Prometheus Hall of Fame Award in 2013. Since 2000 he has published several other major works including his Baroque Cycle, Anathem and most recently Seveneves. He lives in Seattle.


Seattle, Washington

Date of Birth:

October 31, 1959

Place of Birth:

Fort Meade, Maryland


B.A., Boston University, 1981

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews