Monster Hip Hop

Monster Hip Hop


$16.55 $17.99 Save 8% Current price is $16.55, Original price is $17.99. You Save 8%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Monster Hip Hop

Though the label that issued this 2007 compilation, Cleopatra, is hardly a big name in music, they managed to assemble a decent collection of artists on Monster Hip Hop. Snoop, Nas, Raekwon, Layzie Bone, Slim Thug, Pastor Troy, 8Ball & MJG, and Ghostface, among others, all have tracks included on the album, as well as underground favorites like Immortal Technique (with Poison Pen), 40 Cal, and E-40. The songs don't represent the rappers' best-known hits, but it's a still a pretty good overview of what's happened in hip-hop on both sides of the country.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/26/2007
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 0741157187427
catalogNumber: 1874
Rank: 182439

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Trey Lorenz   Composer
Snoop Dogg   Composer
Nas   Composer
Juvenile   Composer
RZA   Composer
Method Man   Composer
Raekwon   Composer
Fat Joe   Composer
Ghostface Killah   Composer
Martin Terry   Composer
Kenneth A. Blue   Producer
Paul Wall   Composer
Makaveli   Composer
Pastor Troy   Composer
8Ball   Composer
Young Buck   Composer
Slim Thug   Composer
Immortal Technique   Composer
Chamillionaire   Composer
Poison Pen   Composer
Freemurda   Composer
Nashawn   Composer
Muszamil   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews