Monster Hunters (Paranormal Thriller Collection) (Dawn Madison Series)

Monster Hunters (Paranormal Thriller Collection) (Dawn Madison Series)

by Chris Marie Green

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149777945
Publisher: Chris Marie Green
Publication date: 06/18/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 948,235
File size: 288 KB

About the Author

Chris Marie Green is the author of Only the Good Die Young, the first book in the Jensen Murphy, Ghost for Hire series from Penguin/Roc, which features a fun-loving spirit from the ’80s. She also wrote the urban fantasy Vampire Babylon series from Ace Books as well as The She Code, a “geek lit”/chick lit/new adult hybrid with comic book art work by Billy Martinez of Neko Press Comics.

She tries her best to avoid international incidents whenever she takes a break from her first love, writing, and cheats on it with her other true love—traveling. She has alter egos named Christine Cody, who wrote the dark fantasy Bloodlands trilogy, and Crystal Green, who likes to write romance, especially the new Rough and Tumble series.

You can find her at or hang out with her online at and

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Monster Hunters (Paranormal Thriller Collection) (Dawn Madison Series) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
sin39 More than 1 year ago
Monster Hunters by Chris Marie Green This book contains 3 short stories of the adventures of Dawn Madison who continues her adventures from the Vampire Babaylon series. Soul Stains (takes place after Deep in the Woods), Raising the Darkness (follows Soul Stain), Starnge Spirits: We find Dawn & Kiko investigating a "ghost" (Gigi Calhoun) at the Bahia Resort & Casino. Dawn & Kiko are trying to figure out if it is really a ghost or if she is a ex-vampire (human) Read this short story to find out the answer :) Raising the Darkness (follows Soul Stain) This story takes place on a Samhain evening, and features Lilly who is Dawn's nemesis from previous books.