Monster Musume Vol. 5

Monster Musume Vol. 5



View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, August 23


Udder Madness!

"Get married and I kill you." This was the letter sent to Kimihito, an ordinary guy living with a houseful of extraordinary beauties, by a mysterious writer known only as "D." Now it's up to Interspecies Coordinator Smith, Kimihito, and his ever-increasing menagerie of monster girls to find out who is behind the threatening letter before it's too late. The game plan? Use Kimihito as bait by sending him on a series of dates with monster girls. Along the way, several possible suspects emerge, each of whom has a "D" connection of one kind or another. Meanwhile, Kimihito's potential brides each begin acting strangely. Are they taking the fake dates too seriously—or is something (or someone) fare more sinister at work?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781626921061
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment LLC
Publication date: 11/18/2014
Series: Monster Musume Series , #5
Edition description: Translatio
Pages: 192
Sales rank: 119,937
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.10(h) x 0.60(d)
Age Range: 16 Years

About the Author

OKAYADO is a Japanese manga artist and author who is best known for Monster Musume.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Monster Musume Vol. 5 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
SnowMourn More than 1 year ago
If you are at this point in the series, then you will enjoy things as they progress. With so many new and rich characters. My favorite thing is that they have reasons for why their biology is certain ways. Arachne breathes a certain way and can't drink coffee, Miia can't go in cold water, harpy's size and proportions, etc. They help build on character traits.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Akio-Ayumu More than 1 year ago
The manga is amazing the comedy is similar to other books of its kind but Monster Musume always seems to do it the best and its worth purchasing, Can't wait for vol.6!