Monsters in the Closet [Deluxe]

Monsters in the Closet [Deluxe]

by Mayday Parade

CD(Special Edition)

$12.77 $14.99 Save 15% Current price is $12.77, Original price is $14.99. You Save 15%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Monsters in the Closet [Deluxe]

Monsters in the Closet, the Fearless Records-issued fourth long-player from Tallahassee, Florida-based punk-pop/alt-rockers Mayday Parade, arrives two years after their Independent Label Group-issued eponymous third outing, which found them breaking ties with Atlantic and attempting to regain the independent spirit of their formative years. Produced by Kenneth Mount and Zack Odem (All Time Low, the Summer Set), and preceded by a pair of infectious singles in "Ghosts" and "Girls," Monsters in the Closet stays true to the band's penchant for crafting fiery four-minute pop-punk gems that rely on huge backbeats, catchy riffs, and fist-pumping gang vocals. [A Deluxe Edition was also released.]

Product Details

Release Date: 05/27/2014
Label: Fearless Records
UPC: 0714753918023
catalogNumber: 391802
Rank: 12449


  1. Ghosts
  2. Girls
  3. Last Night For A Table For Two
  4. 12 Through 15
  5. The Torment of Existence Weighed Against the Horror of Non-Being
  6. Even Robots Need Blankets
  7. Repent And Repeat
  8. Demons
  9. Sorry, Not Sorry
  10. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About
  11. Hold Onto Me
  12. Angels
  13. Hear The Sound
  14. Stuck In Remission
  15. Worth A Thousand Words

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews