Monsters of Rock [Razor & Tie]

Monsters of Rock [Razor & Tie]


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Monsters of Rock [Razor & Tie]

Razor & Tie's Monsters of Rock is a good collection of hard rock and metal hits from the '80s, highlighted by Quiet Riot's "Cum on Feel the Noize," Great White's "Once Bitten, Twice Shy," Europe's "The Final Countdown," Ratt's "Round and Round," Warrant's "Cherry Pie," Poison's "Every Rose Has Its Thorn," Winger's "Seventeen," Twisted Sister's "We're Not Gonna Take It," Judas Priest's "You've Got Another Thing Coming," Autograph's "Turn Up the Radio," Whitesnake's "Here I Go Again," and Night Ranger's immortal "Sister Christian." It's an excellent sampling of some of the best mainstream metal hits of the decade. [ Razor & Tie also released an expanded, double-disc Monsters of Rock set that was only available through TV mail-order.]

Product Details

Release Date: 06/02/1998
Label: Razor & Tie
UPC: 0793018900423
catalogNumber: 89004

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Autograph   Track Performer
Alice Cooper   Track Performer
Europe   Track Performer
Great White   Track Performer
Judas Priest   Track Performer
Living Colour   Track Performer
Night Ranger   Track Performer
Poison   Track Performer
Quiet Riot   Track Performer
Ratt   Track Performer
Twisted Sister   Track Performer
Warrant   Track Performer
Whitesnake   Track Performer
Winger   Track Performer
.38 Special   Track Performer
Cinderella   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Alice Cooper   Composer
Poison   Composer
Steve Plunkett   Composer
Desmond Child   Composer
Lynch   Composer
Don Barnes   Composer
Reb Beach   Composer
Will Calhoun   Composer
Jeff Carlisi   Composer
Robbin Crosby   Composer
Warren DeMartini   Composer
K.K. Downing   Composer
Corey Glover   Composer
Beau Hill   Composer
Steven Isham   Composer
Jani Lane   Composer
John McCurry   Composer
Bret Michaels   Composer
Stephen Pearcy   Composer
Randy Rand   Composer
Vernon Reid   Composer
Keni Richards   Composer
Muzz Skillings   Composer
Dee Snider   Composer
Kip Winger   Composer
Bobby Dall   Composer
C.C. DeVille   Composer
Rikki Rockett   Composer
Mike Ragogna   Director
Lisa M. Sutton   Art Direction
James Peterik   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews