Moodring [Ltd. Ed. w/Calendar]

Moodring [Ltd. Ed. w/Calendar]

by Mya


Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2003
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0602498603420
catalogNumber: 000067402


  1. My Love Is Like...Wo
  2. Fallen
  3. Why You Gotta Look So Good? @@Lloyd Banks
  4. Step
  5. Sophisticated Lady/Interlude
  6. No Sleep Tonight
  7. Anatomy 10n1
  8. Hurry Up
  9. Things Come & Go @@Sean Paul
  10. You
  11. After the Rain
  12. Late
  13. Whatever Bitch
  14. Taste This
  15. Take a Picture
  16. Free Fallin'
  17. Real Compared to What

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mya   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews