by The Roches


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/13/2007
Label: Savoy Jazz
UPC: 0795041763624
catalogNumber: 17636


  1. Us Little Kids
  2. Only You Know How
  3. No Shoes
  4. Moonswept
  5. Family of Bones
  6. The Naughty Lady of Shady Lane
  7. Long Before
  8. The Piggy Mask
  9. Huh
  10. Stop Performing
  11. Gung Ho
  12. Instead I Chose
  13. September Eleventh at the Shambhala Center
  14. Jesus Shaves

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Moonswept 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Combining tight, sisterly harmonies with their quirky points of view, the Roches return with their best effort since 1989's "Speak." Maggie, Terre and Suzzy Roche have been a singing group for more than 30 years ""born on the 4th of December"", but "Moonswept" sounds as fresh as their 1979 self-titled debut. Now if only they would release a live album....