More Songs of Route 66: Roadside Attractions

More Songs of Route 66: Roadside Attractions


$15.03 $15.99 Save 6% Current price is $15.03, Original price is $15.99. You Save 6%.
Want it by Tuesday, November 20 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2001
Label: Lazy Sob
UPC: 0713986000826
catalogNumber: 8
Rank: 69087

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Marcia Ball   Piano,Vocals
Asleep at the Wheel   Track Performer
LeRoi Brothers   Track Performer
Keith Robinson   Drums
Steve James   Track Performer
Ray Benson   Vocals
Sarah Brown   Bass
Mike Buck   Drums
Cindy Cashdollar   Dobro,Steel Guitar
Steve Doerr   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Floyd Domino   Piano,Electric Piano
Michael Francis   Tenor Saxophone
Paul Klemperer   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Jimmy LaFave   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Marty Muse   Steel Guitar
Derek O'Brien   Guitar
Maryann Price   Vocals
Gary Primich   Harmonica,Vocals
Herb Remington   Steel Guitar
Jason Roberts   Acoustic Guitar,Fiddle,Background Vocals
David Sanger   Drums
Spencer Starnes   Bass
David Webb   Organ
Dale Watson   Guitar,Vocals
Chris Miller   Steel Guitar
Brad Fordham   Bass
Bob Meyer   Trumpet,Alto Saxophone
Stewart Cochran   Organ
Larry Wilson   Electric Guitar,Steel Guitar
Dave Biller   Guitar
Lisa Pankratz   Drums
Casper Rawls   Electric Guitar
Bobby Rey   Tenor Saxophone
Nick Connelly   Piano
Randy Garibay   Guitar,Vocals
Ben Han   Electric Guitar
Pat Collins   Bass
Red Dirt Rangers   Background Vocals
Jim Stringer   Guitar
Benny Craig   Steel Guitar
Bradley Piccolo   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Bob Wiles   Bass,Background Vocals
David Earl Miller   Bass,Background Vocals
Two High String Band   Track Performer
John Cooper   Percussion,Background Vocals
Rick McCrae   Guitar
Don Bennett   Bass

Technical Credits

Leon McAuliffe   Engineer
Joe McDermott   Engineer
Mary Cutrufello   Tic Tac
Mark Nathan   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews