More Than You Know

More Than You Know

by Jamestowne


Product Details

Release Date: 07/25/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0604097531074
catalogNumber: 5637334858


  1. Been Shot Down
  2. She Can't Wait Around
  3. Seems So Familiar
  4. Hanging On
  5. Not That Simple
  6. Don't Have to Be
  7. Prelude
  8. Everything Is Changing
  9. As These Things Go
  10. Anymore
  11. Say Goodbye
  12. Rainbow Connection

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews