Morris the Moose (I Can Read Book Series: Level 1)

Morris the Moose (I Can Read Book Series: Level 1)

by B. Wiseman, Bernard Wiseman

Paperback(REVISED)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 12

Overview

This classic story about a mixed-up moose is perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia, Danny and the Dinosaur, and anyone who loves silly stories and fun word play.

The cow, the deer, and the horse have four legs and a tail, just like Morris. But none of these animals is a moose! These different animals have one thing in common—their friendship.

Morris the Moose is a Level One I Can Read, great for shared reading with a child, and especially wonderful for reluctant readers.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780064441469
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 03/15/1991
Series: I Can Read Book 1 Series
Edition description: REVISED
Pages: 32
Sales rank: 77,364
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 10.90(h) x 0.10(d)
Lexile: 330L (what's this?)
Age Range: 4 - 6 Years

About the Author

The late Mr. Wiseman is also the author and illustrator of two other stories about Morris: Morris and Boris at the Circus and Morris Goes to School.


The late Mr. Wiseman is also the author and illustrator of two other stories about Morris: Morris and Boris at the Circus and Morris Goes to School.

Customer Reviews