Mose Allison Sings [RVG Remasters]

Mose Allison Sings [RVG Remasters]

by Mose Allison Mose Allison


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/18/2006
Label: Prestige
UPC: 0888072300118
catalogNumber: 30011
Rank: 144516


  1. The Seventh Son
  2. Eyesight to the Blind
  3. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
  4. Lost Mind
  5. I've Got a Right to Cry
  6. Baby, Let Me Hold Your Hand
  7. Parchman Farm
  8. If You Live
  9. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  10. One Room Country Shack
  11. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  12. You Man's Blues
  13. That's Alright
  14. Blueberry Hill
  15. Trouble in Mind
  16. Creek Bank

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mose Allison   Primary Artist,Piano,Trumpet,Vocals
Addison Farmer   Bass,Upright Bass
Ronnie Free   Drums
Frank Isola   Drums
Taylor La Fargue   Bass,Upright Bass
Nick Stabulas   Drums

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer
Percy Mayfield   Composer
Joe Liggins   Composer
Mose Allison   Composer
Ray Noble   Composer
Richard M. Jones   Composer
Mercy Dee Walton   Composer
Esmond Edwards   Audio Production
Rudy Van Gelder   Engineer,Author
Ira Gitler   Liner Notes
Don Schlitten   Cover Art
Bob Weinstock   Audio Production
Sonny Boy Williamson [II]   Composer
Jimmy Rodgers   Composer

Customer Reviews