by Moths

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/13/2015
Label: Guerssen Records
UPC: 4040824084684
catalogNumber: 137


  1. I Am Lonely
  2. The Heron
  3. Travelling Song
  4. I Shall Be Released
  5. Phantasmagoria In Two
  6. Empty Pocket Blues
  7. Running From Home
  8. A Stupid Song
  9. Dreams of Love
  10. Be My Friend

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Moths   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews