Motown Anthology

Motown Anthology

by Kim Weston


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 10/11/2005
Label: Universal Uk
UPC: 0602498316054
catalogNumber: 9831605
Rank: 13362


Disc 1

  1. Love Me All the Way
  2. Just Loving You
  3. Looking for the Right Guy
  4. A Little More Love
  5. I'm Still Loving You
  6. A Thrill a Moment
  7. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)
  8. Helpless
  9. You Hit Me Where It Hurt Me
  10. Hurt a Little Everyday
  11. Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things)
  12. I Don't Know If I'm Coming or Going
  13. I'm Gonna Make It Up to You
  14. Come and Get These Memories
  15. Will I Find My Love
  16. You Can Do It
  17. I Got a Weak Heart
  18. Marionette
  19. Fancy Meeting You Here
  20. Your Wonderful Sweet Sweet Love
  21. Where Am I Going
  22. When I Lost You
  23. Helpless
  24. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)

Disc 2

  1. I Know His Name (Only His Name)
  2. Meet Me Half Way
  3. Perfect Love
  4. Love Touch
  5. Love Trouble Heartache and Misery
  6. Look My Way
  7. Another Train Coming
  8. I Need Him
  9. Your Mother Called on Me Today
  10. I'm the Exception to the Rule
  11. Build Him Up
  12. Go on Without Me
  13. When We Get Together
  14. One and One Makes Two (Aka Waiting out the Blues)
  15. Joey Joey
  16. Just Call Me
  17. He's My Baby (Aka Sugar Baby)
  18. Any Girl in Love (Knows What I'm Going Through)
  19. I Love You, Yes I Do
  20. Drop in the Bucket
  21. Absent Minded Lover
  22. I Got Good News
  23. What Have I Done to Myself
  24. This Dream

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kim Weston   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews