Motown Hits: Paperback Songs Series: (Sheet Music)

Motown Hits: Paperback Songs Series: (Sheet Music)

Paperback(Melody, Lyrics & Chords)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Tuesday, October 24 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Motown Hits: Paperback Songs Series: (Sheet Music) by Hal Leonard Corp.

(Paperback Songs). Features 72 Motown classics: ABC
• Ain't No Mountain High Enough
• Baby Love
• Ben
• Come See About Me
• Dancing in the Street
• Do You Love Me
• Easy
• For Once in My Life
• Heatwave
• Higher Ground
• I Can't Help Myself
• I Hear a Symphony
• I Heard It Through the Grapevine
• I Second That Emotion
• I'll Be There
• Jimmy Mack
• Mercy, Mercy Me (The Ecology)
• My Cherie Amour
• My Girl
• Ooo Baby Baby
• Stop! In the Name of Love
• Three Times a Lady
• War
• Where Did Our Love Go
• more! Melody lines, chords and lyrics, plus a section of guitar chord diagrams.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793598236
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 01/28/1999
Series: Paperback Songs Series
Edition description: Melody, Lyrics & Chords
Pages: 256
Sales rank: 1,253,259
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 6.70(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard Corporation has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews