Mountain Homecoming/I'll Meet You on the Mountain

Mountain Homecoming/I'll Meet You on the Mountain

by Bill Gaither


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/30/2009
Label: Spring House
UPC: 0617884600822
catalogNumber: 46008

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bill Gaither   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Kris Kristofferson   Composer
Dottie Rambo   Composer
Stuart Hamblen   Composer
Reba Rambo   Composer
Mark Lowry   Composer
Geron Davis   Composer
Vince Gill   Composer
Marcus Hummon   Composer
Buddy Mullins   Composer
Brock Speer   Composer
Marijohn Wilkin   Composer
Rev. Thomas A. Dorsey   Composer
R.E. Winsett   Composer
Albert E. Brumley   Composer
Jeff Silvey   Composer
Gloria Gaither   Composer
Dony McGuire   Composer
Mosie Lister   Composer
Harrie McCollough   Composer
Doris Akers   Composer
Herbert Buffum   Composer
Wesley Pritchard   Composer
Jeffrey Pearson   Composer
Suzanne Jennings   Composer
Connie Hopper   Composer
Dwayne Friend   Composer
C. Austin Miles   Composer
Phillip Sweet   Composer
J.R. Baxter Jr.   Composer
Johnson Oatman   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews