Mountain Mayhem: A Doctor Cooper Series Novel

Mountain Mayhem: A Doctor Cooper Series Novel

by Warren Stucki

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781611393767
Publisher: Sunstone Press
Publication date: 01/25/2016
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 302
File size: 482 KB

About the Author

Warren J. Stucki is a native of southern Utah and along with his wife and Chocolate Lab enjoys life on a small horse ranch. Following graduation from the University of Utah Medical School, Dr. Stucki specialized in urology and is the founding partner of Southern Utah Urology Associates. At Dixie Regional Medical Center he has served as Chief of Surgery, Chief of Staff and member of the Hospital Governing Board. In addition to Mountain Mayhem, Dr. Stucki is also the author of Hemorrhage, Boy’s Pond, Hunting for Hippocrates and Sagebrush Sedition. Two others, beginning with Hemorrhage, and Mountain Mayhem followed by The Death of Samantha Rose, are all part of his Doctor Cooper series of novels. A fourth book, Town Bell, is a prequel to the highly popular Boy's Pond.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews