Mozart's Greatest

Mozart's Greatest

by London Symphony Orchestra


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2000
Label: Echo Bridge
UPC: 0096009104122
catalogNumber: 1041


  1. Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550: 1st Mvt.
  2. Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major ("Elvira Madigan") K. 467: 2nd Mvt.
  3. Clarinet Concerto in A major, K. 622: 2nd Mvt.
  4. String Quartet No. 17 in B flat major ("Hunt"), K. 458: 1st Mvt.
  5. Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492: Overture
  6. Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute), opera, K. 620: "Queen Of The Night's Aria"
  7. Flute Concerto No. 2 in D major, K. 314 (K. 285d): 1st Mvt.
  8. Horn Concerto No. 1 in D major, K. 412/514 (K. 386b): 1st Mvt.
  9. Piano Sonata No. 11 in A major ("Alla Turca") K. 331 (K. 300i): 3rd Mvt.
  10. Clarinet Quintet in A major ("Stadler"), K. 581: 1st Mvt.

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews