by Marvin Gaye

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Product Details

Release Date: 02/12/2016
Label: Motown
UPC: 0600753535103
catalogNumber: 5353510


  1. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  2. This Magic Moment
  3. That's the Way Love Is
  4. The End of Our Road
  5. Seek and You Shall Find
  6. Memories
  7. Only a Lonely Man Would Know
  8. It's a Bitter Pill To Swallow
  9. More Than a Heart Can Stand
  10. Try My True Love
  11. I Got To Get To California
  12. It Don't Take Much To Keep Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews