Mr. Soul

Mr. Soul

by Sam Cooke

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2016
Label: Analog Sparks
UPC: 0888072004412
catalogNumber: 00002


  1. I Wish You Love
  2. Willow Weep for Me
  3. Chains of Love
  4. Smoke Rings
  5. All the Way
  6. Send Me Some Lovin'
  7. Cry Me a River
  8. Driftin' Blues
  9. For Sentimental Reasons
  10. Nothing Can Change This Love
  11. Little Girl
  12. These Foolish Things

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sam Cooke   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews