Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Mr. Sun

Mr. Sun

by Little Big Town Little Big Town
Mr. Sun

Mr. Sun

by Little Big Town Little Big Town


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, April 4

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/16/2022
Label: Capitol Nashville
UPC: 0602445964093
catalogNumber: 003598502
Rank: 5013


  1. All Summer
  2. Better Love
  3. Hell Yeah
  4. Mr. Sun
  5. Three Whiskeys And The Truth
  6. One More Song
  7. Heaven Had A Dance Floor
  8. Gold
  9. Rich Man
  10. God Fearing Gypsies
  11. Different Without You
  12. Whiskey Colored Eyes
  13. Song Back
  14. Something Strong
  15. Last Day On Earth
  16. Friends Of Mine

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Little Big Town   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Daniel Tashian   Composer
Lori McKenna   Composer
Shane McAnally   Composer
Luke Dick   Composer
Little Big Town   Producer
Karen Fairchild   Composer,Art Direction
Jimi Westbrook   Composer
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Cary Barlowe   Composer
Sarah Buxton   Composer
Trent Dabbs   Composer
Sean McConnell   Composer
Foy Vance   Composer
Todd Clark   Composer
Phillip Sweet   Composer
Jordan Schmidt   Composer
Madi Diaz   Composer
Liz Rose   Composer
Corey Crowder   Composer
Sara Haze   Composer
Kimberly Roads   Composer
Ashley Ray   Composer
Jesse Frasure   Composer
Josh Osborne   Composer
Audra Mae   Composer
Steven Lee Olsen   Composer
Jared Mullins   Composer
Kelly Jarrell   Art Direction
Mary Hooper   Art Direction
Jason Saenz   Composer
Tofer Brown   Composer
Tyler Hubbard   Composer
Tommy English   Composer
Nicolette Hayford   Composer
Alysa Vanderheym   Composer
Savana Santos   Composer
Ashley Kohorst   Art Direction

Customer Reviews