Pub. Date:
MTV Unplugged: Summer Solstice

MTV Unplugged: Summer Solstice

by a-haa-ha


$12.59 $17.99 Save 30% Current price is $12.59, Original price is $17.99. You Save 30%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/03/2017
Label: Ume
UPC: 0602557929508
catalogNumber: 5792950
Rank: 59700


Disc 1

  1. This Is Our Home
  2. Lifelines
  3. I’ve Been Losing You
  4. Analogue (All I Want)
  5. The Sun Always Shines on TV
  6. A Break in the Clouds
  7. Foot of the Mountain
  8. Stay on These Roads
  9. This Alone Is Love
  10. Over the Treetops
  11. Forever Not Yours

Disc 2

  1. Sox of the Fox
  2. Scoundrel Days
  3. The Killing Moon
  4. Summer Moved On
  5. Memorial Beach
  6. Living a Boy’s Adventure Tale
  7. Manhattan Skyline
  8. The Living Daylights
  9. Hunting High and Low
  10. Take on Me

Album Credits

Performance Credits

a-ha   Primary Artist
Morten Harket   Vocals
Ian McCulloch   Vocals
Alison Moyet   Vocals
Magne Furuholmen   Acoustic Guitar,Flute,Celeste,Harpsichord,Background Vocals,Piano (Upright)
Lars Horntveth   Acoustic Guitar,Bass Clarinet,Soprano Saxophone,Vibes,Guitar (Resonator)
Even Ormestad   Bass
Morten Qvenild   Autoharp,Harmonium,Harpsichord,Dulcitone,Mandoline,Piano (Upright),Kokle
Madeleine Ossum   Violin,Background Vocals
Lissie   Vocals
Karl Oluf Wennerberg   Percussion,Drums,Xylophone,Bells
Paul Waaktaar-Savoy   Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals
Ingrid Helene Håvik   Vocals
Tove Margrethe Falkenberg Erikstad   Cello,Background Vocals
Emilie Heldal Lidsheim   Viola,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

a-ha   Producer
John Barry   Composer
Morten Harket   Composer
Mags   Composer
Ian McCulloch   Composer
Will Sergeant   Composer
Pete de Freitas   Composer
Magne Furuholmen   Composer
Bob Small   Creation
Max Martin   Composer
Martin Terefe   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Lars Horntveth   Arranger,Producer
Max Dax   Liner Notes
Paul Waaktaar-Savoy   Composer
Ole Sverre Olsen   Composer
Matthias Bäuerle   Artwork,Cover Art
Pattison   Composer
Jim Burns   Creation

Customer Reviews