Mud On the Tires/5th Gear

Mud On the Tires/5th Gear

by Brad Paisley


Product Details

Release Date: 08/07/2012
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0887254102120
catalogNumber: 541021

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Brad Paisley   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Electric Guitar,6-string bass,Guitar (12 String Acoustic),Guitar (Baritone)
Jerry Douglas   Dobro
Alison Krauss   Viola,Vocals
Bill Anderson   Vocals
Little Jimmy Dickens   Vocals
George Jones   Vocals
Eric Darken   Percussion,Hand Clapping
Dan Aykroyd   Background Vocals
Ron Block   Banjo
Chris Brooks   Drums
Neal Cappellino   Background Vocals
Vince Gill   Background Vocals
Kevin Grantt   Bass,Electric Bass,Upright Bass
Vicki Hampton   Background Vocals
Randy Hardison   Drums
Mike Haynes   Trumpet
Sam Levine   Saxophone
Gordon Mote   Piano,Keyboards,Clavinet,Music Box,Hammond B3
Steve Short   Background Vocals
Redd Volkaert   Electric Guitar
Aubrey Haynie   Fiddle,Mandolin
Jim Belushi   Background Vocals
Ron Black   Banjo
Brian David Willis   Background Vocals,Hand Clapping
Kendall Marcy   Banjo
Tim Lauer   Keyboards
Bernie Herms   Piano,Hammond B3
Bryan Sutton   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Mandolin
Roy Agee   Trombone
Wynn Varble   Finger Snapping
Wes Hightower   Background Vocals
Randle Currie   Steel Guitar
Frank Rogers   Background Vocals,Hand Clapping
Don Sampson   Finger Snapping
Justin Williamson   Fiddle,Mandolin
Georgia Claire Varble   Children's Voices
Jim "Moose" Brown   Piano,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Ben Sesar   Drums
Maddie Sampson   Children's Voices
Emma Sampson   Children's Voices
Jessica Rogers   Finger Snapping
Valerie Pringle   Background Vocals
Darrell Hayes   Finger Snapping
Gary Hooker   Electric Guitar,12-string Guitar,Guitar (Baritone)
Morgane Hayes   Finger Snapping
Charles McCallie   Children's Voices
Carrie Underwood   Background Vocals
Joe Murphy   Tuba
Tom Baldrica   Tuba
Randy Box   Conductor
Brentwood High School Marching Band   Band
Manny Rogers   Children's Voices
Randel Currie   Steel Guitar,pedabro
Mike Johnson   Dobro
Joe Dawson   Mellowphone
Dan Tyminski   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Bill Anderson   Composer
Vern Gosdin   Composer
Jeff Stevens   Composer
Tim Owens   Composer
Jim Dawson   Arranger
Jimmy Gilmer   Management
Steve Bogard   Composer
Chris Brooks   Arranger
Neal Cappellino   Engineer,overdub engineer
Hank Cochran   Composer
Dean Dillon   Composer
Kevin Grantt   Composer,Tic Tac
Steve Marcantonio   overdub engineer
David Lee Murphy   Composer
Brian David Willis   Engineer,overdub engineer
Jason Lehning   Engineer,overdub engineer
Kendall Marcy   Engineer
Jerry Salley   Composer
Lori Turk   grooming
Kelley Lovelace   Composer
Jim Beavers   Composer
Aimee Mayo   Composer
Casey Beathard   Composer
Wynn Varble   Composer
Richard Barrow   Engineer,overdub engineer
Brad Paisley   Composer,Tic Tac
Traditional   Composer
Chris Wallin   Composer
Frank Rogers   Composer,Producer
Don Sampson   Composer,Whistle
Courtney Bentz   grooming
Ben Sesar   Composer
Astrid Herbold May   Art Direction
Gary Hooker   Tic Tac
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Trent Willmon   Composer
Lee Thomas Miller   Composer
Marv Green   Composer
Chris Stapleton   Composer
Eliza E. Hewitt   Composer
Emily D. Wilson   Composer
Gordon Sampson   Composer
Chris Dubois   Composer,Executive Producer
Kelly Lovelace   Composer
Kristin Williamson   Arranger

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews