Mudflat Magic Books 4, 5

Mudflat Magic Books 4, 5

by Phoebe Matthews

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


this boxed set contains the 4th and 5th novels in the Mudflat Magic series: Spice and Sorcery; Goldilocks Hits Town.

In Spice and Sorcery a killer stalks Claire and Tarvik.

In Goldilocks Hits Town a lover stalks Claire's uninvited house guest.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156619665
Publisher: LostLoves Books
Publication date: 08/15/2016
Series: Mudflat Magic
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 573 KB

About the Author

Phoebe Matthews is currently writing three urban fantasy series. Her novels have been published by Avon, Dark Quest, Dell, Holt, LostLoves, Putnam, Silhouette, and Scholastic.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews