Mudflat Magic Books 1,2,3

Mudflat Magic Books 1,2,3

by Phoebe Matthews

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This edition includes the first three complete novels of the series in one book.

"...Mudflat series is a supernatural comic romp full of non-stop action, fantastic characters and a hero you’ll love..." 4.5 rating, RT Book Reviews

The first novel in the series won the EPPIE for Best Fantasy of the Year. The series is urban fantasy, contemporary suspense.

The novels in this edition are:

Tyrant Trouble

Welocme to Mudflat, Baby

Barbarian Toy Boy

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156619245
Publisher: Phoebe Matthews
Publication date: 07/24/2014
Series: Mudflat Magic
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 863 KB

About the Author

Phoebe Matthews is currently writing three urban fantasy series. Her novels have been published by Avon, Dark Quest, Dell, Holt, LostLoves, Putnam, Silhouette, and Scholastic.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews