Murder on Moonshine Hill: Jenna Scali Series: Book 2

Murder on Moonshine Hill: Jenna Scali Series: Book 2

by Joan C. Curtis


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 24

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781771279314
Publisher: MuseItUp Publishing
Publication date: 05/25/2017
Pages: 252
Sales rank: 903,808
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.57(d)

About the Author

JOAN C. CURTIS is an award-winning writer who has published 6 books and numerous stories.
Both Joan's books have won awards. The Clock Strikes Midnight won the FIRST PLACE Royal Palm Literary award for Mainstream/Literary fiction, is a finalist for the Eric Hoffer Book Award, and won the Silver Medal in the Global eBooks Awards for 2015. The e-Murderer won FIRST PLACE in the Malice Domestic Grants Competition for best new first mystery.
Joan has been an avid reader for as long as she can remember. She reads all kinds of books, including women's fiction, mysteries, biography, and memoir.
"My stories are told from a woman's point of view. Characters drive my writing and my reading. I'm an animal lover and a lover of art. My hobbies include cooking, walking with friends, traveling (particularly to Italy), and entertaining."
Having grown up in the South with a mother from Westchester County New York, Joan has a unique take on blending the southern traditions with the eye of a northerner. She spent most of her childhood in North Carolina and now resides in Georgia.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews